AAP Staff

Executive Office

Maria A. Pallante, President and Chief Executive Officer
ceo@publishers.org

Syreeta N. Swann, Special Assistant & Program Analyst
sswann@publishers.org, 202-220-4545

Senior Management

Allan R. Adler, General Counsel & Vice President, Government Affairs
adler@publishers.org, 202-220-4544

David Anderson, Executive Director, Education Policy (Higher Education and PreK-12)
danderson@publishers.org, 202-220-4556

Susanna Hinds, Vice President, Communications
shinds@publishers.org, 202-220-4552

Tina Jordan, Vice President, Trade Publishing
tjordan@publishers.org, 212-255-0275

Karen McInnis, Executive Director, Finance and Administration
kmcinnis@publishers.org, 212-255-1248

Lui Simpson, Executive Director, International Copyright Enforcement and Trade Policy

Staff

Marisa Bluestone, Director, Communications 
mbluestone@publishers.org, 202-220-4558

Sofia Castillo, Staff Attorney
scastillo@publishers.org, 202-220-4557

Annie Hall, Research & Administration Specialist
ahall@publishers.org, 202-347-3375

Sara Pinto, Director, Professional and Scholarly Publishing
spinto@publishers.org, 212-255-1716

Amanda Straub, Special Assistant for Policy (Higher Education and PreK-12)
astraub@publishers.org, 202-220-4553