Board of Directors: 2017-18


Markus Dohle, Chair
Chief Executive Officer, Penguin Random House

Tim Bozik, Vice Chair
President, Global Product, Pearson

W. Drake McFeely, Treasurer
Chairman, W.W. Norton & Company, Inc.

Y.S. ChiImmediate Past Chair
Chairman, Elsevier and Director, Corporate Affairs, RELX Group


Richard F. Blake: Senior Vice President Governmental Affairs, Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

Corrine Burton: President, Teacher Created Materials, Inc.

Kenneth A. Carson: Chief People Officer, Executive Vice President & General Counsel, Cengage

John Donatich: Director, Yale University Press

Brian Murray (AAP's IPA Executive Committee Representative): President & Chief Executive Officer, HarperCollins Publishers Worldwide, Inc.

Jeremy North: Managing Director - Books, Taylor and Francis Group

Michael Pietsch: Chief Executive Officer, Hachette Book Group

Carolyn Reidy: President & Chief Executive Officer, Simon & Schuster, Inc.

Gary Rinck: Executive Vice President, General Counsel, John Wiley & Sons, Inc.

Richard Robinson: Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer, Scholastic Inc.

Roger Rosen: President & Chief Executive Officer, Rosen Publishing Group

John Sargent: Chief Executive Officer, Macmillan

Kevin L. Sayar: Senior Vice President, ProQuest; Cambridge Information Group

David Stafford: Senior Vice President & General Counsel, McGraw-Hill Education

Andrew Sugerman: Executive Vice President, Disney Publishing Worldwide

Catherine Wolfe, President & CEO, Health Learning, Research & Practice, Wolters Kluwer