Board of Directors: 2019


Tim Bozik, Chair
President, Global Product, Pearson

John SargentVice Chair
Chief Executive Officer, Macmillan

W. Drake McFeely, Treasurer
Chairman, W.W. Norton & Company, Inc.

Markus DohleImmediate Past Chair
Chief Executive Officer, Penguin Random House


Tonya Agurto: Senior Vice President & Global Publisher, Disney Publishing Worldwide

Richard F. Blake: Senior Vice President Governmental Affairs, Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

Corrine Burton: President, Teacher Created Materials, Inc.

Julie Carroll-Davis: Vice President of Content Alliances, ProQuest 

Y.S. Chi: Chairman, Elsevier and Director, Corporate Affairs, RELX Group

John Donatich: Director, Yale University Press

Brian Murray: President & Chief Executive Officer, HarperCollins Publishers Worldwide, Inc.

Brian Napack: CEO, John Wiley & Sons

Jeremy North: Managing Director - Books, Taylor and Francis Group

Michael Pietsch: Chief Executive Officer, Hachette Book Group

Carolyn Reidy: President & Chief Executive Officer, Simon & Schuster, Inc.

Richard Robinson: Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer, Scholastic Inc.

Roger Rosen: President & Chief Executive Officer, Rosen Publishing Group

David Stafford: Senior Vice President & General Counsel, McGraw-Hill Education

Laura Stevens: Executive Vice President & General Counsel, Cengage

Catherine Wolfe, President & CEO, Health Learning, Research & Practice, Wolters Kluwer